Week 12, 2017

I seem to be having difficulty remembering Mondays… like it’s selective amnesia.


Tuesday after work Sean and I got pizza. I was introduced to the spicy chicken quesadilla pizza lifestyle and I don’t think my life will ever be the same. 


It seems like nothing else really happened Wednesday through Friday. 

Saturday I went to Korean class. There was an election for student body president. Four dudes and one lady; they were required to give a speech and all of the dudes were talking about how they were there to meet women. #fuckboyalert 

After class I went to HiMart to buy an external battery for my phone and was thrilled when I tried on a long spring jacket at uniqlo and it fit/zipped! On the way back home I got bored and got off the bus early to enjoy the weather. I took a wrong turn and got lost. The only reason I noticed was because I had to pee and I should have been home by then. 


This evening I met with Asia and her friends from orientation and we went to Beauty and the Beast. I had goosebumps the entire time because I remember being obsessed with the animated version. I enjoyed seeing the costumes and how they resembled the animated version very closely. 

Until next week, 

Leave a Reply

