I’m leaving tomorrow! alskjdflskjdf

I called the Korean Consulate for the 2394384th time this afternoon and was informed that my passport with visa would be sent out today and per my shipping method I will receive my stuff tomorrow morning by 10:30am!

14054563_10101141228356479_7524687911161355142_o

So a bunch of time goes by as I wait for my recruiter to call me about this news and he starts out with, “the tracking info states you should have your passport in hand by 10:30am. So, are you ready to get on a plane tomorrow afternoon?!” My immediate response was, literally, “oh shit!” He says he’ll contact the travel agent and send the flight info my way via email. I pay for the flight and yep. I’m leaving tomorrow and I’ll arrive in South Korea around 4 am on Sunday.

tumblr_nxbe8zqlsw1qj4315o1_500

Leave a Reply

