Yep, still don’t know what’s going on or when I’m leaving…

So, my documents that were submitted to the immigration office in South Korea somehow got fudged up and my visa identification number (VIN) should have been here on August 2…it is now August 10. I literally cannot answer anyone’s queries about my departure. All I know is that I am to sit here patiently until I receive my VIN and then ship my other set of paperwork off to the Korean consulate in Chicago.

I do know that my last day at good ol’ Target is this Friday, August 12; and though I won’t miss all the self important asshats that think their deli meat is the utmost importance, I will miss the friends I’ve made and all the gross deli innuendo we’ve formulated over the past (nearly) two years.

Leave a Reply

